Category: Admissions

  • ESUT School Fees Schedule 2024/2025 | Latest Update

    Are you an aspiring student of Enugu State University (ESUT) eagerly awaiting information on the school fees for the upcoming academic session?

    About ESUT School Fees Schedule 2024/2025

    Look no further! In this article, we provide you with a comprehensive breakdown of ESUT’s school fees, including acceptance fees, accommodation fees, and more.

    Understanding these fees will help you prepare financially for your academic journey at ESUT.

    Brief Overview of Enugu State University

    Enugu State University (ESUT) was established as the first science and technology school in Nigeria. Initially known as ASUTECH, the institution later changed its name to ESUT after the creation of Enugu State. ESUT has three campuses located in Enugu, Abakaliki, and Nsukka, and offers various courses and programs across its four colleges.

    ESUT Acceptance Fees: As a newly admitted student, you will be required to pay an acceptance fee to confirm your offer of provisional admission. At ESUT, the acceptance fee for the 2024/2025 academic session is set at ₦26,000.

    ESUT Acceptance Fee Payment Procedure

    To pay your acceptance fee, follow these simple steps:

    1. Visit the ESUT official website at https://www.esut.edu.ng.
    2. Log in using your registration number.
    3. Navigate to the “Fees Payment” section on your dashboard.
    4. Click on “Pay Now” and proceed to “Make Payment.”
    5. Enter your ATM card details for payment.
    6. After successful payment, ensure you print the receipt as evidence of payment.

    Understanding School Fees: School fees encompass various charges paid by students attending educational institutions approved by the government. These fees contribute to activities such as students’ week, cultural day, exhibitions, practicals, and more.

    ESUT School Fees for 2024/2025 Academic Session: The school fees at ESUT vary depending on your level, course, and faculty. Here is a breakdown of the school fees:

    FAQs

    What is the school fees schedule for ESUT for the 2024/2025 academic session?

    The school fees for ESUT for the 2024/2025 academic session vary by program and level. Generally, for returning students, the fees range from ₦80,000 to ₦100,000, while new students may pay between ₦100,000 and ₦120,000, depending on their department. It’s important to check the official ESUT website or the school’s notice board for the detailed and updated fees for each program.

    When is the deadline for paying the school fees at ESUT for the 2024/2025 academic session?

    The deadline for paying the school fees for the 2024/2025 academic session at ESUT is typically set by the university administration. Usually, students are expected to pay their fees before the commencement of lectures. For the latest update, students should regularly check the ESUT official website or contact the bursary office for specific dates and information on any penalties for late payment.

    Are there any payment plans or financial aid options available for students at ESUT?

    Yes, ESUT offers various payment options, including installment payment plans for students who may find it challenging to pay their school fees in full at once. Additionally, students may apply for scholarships, grants, or financial aid through the university’s financial aid office. It is advisable for students to visit the office or the official website for more information on available financial assistance programs and the application process.

    Conclusion

    Knowing the school fees schedule is crucial for students planning to pursue their academic journey at ESUT.

    By understanding the various fees, including acceptance fees, accommodation fees, and other charges, you can adequately prepare yourself financially.

    We hope this article has provided you with the necessary information regarding ESUT’s school fees for the 2024/2025 academic session.

    Plan ahead and make the most of your educational experience at Enugu State University.

  • ABSU School Fees Schedule 2024/2025 | Latest Update

    In this blog post, we will provide you with detailed information about the school fees for the 2024/2025 academic session at Abia State University (ABSU).

    About ABSU School Fees Schedule 2024/2025 

    you are a new or returning student, it is important to have a clear understanding of the tuition fees and other charges to avoid any surprises or frustrations during the admission and registration process.

    Read on to find out the specific fees for different courses and levels at ABSU.

    About Abia State University (ABSU): Established in 1981 by former Imo State Governor Sam Mbakwe, Abia State University is now owned by Abia State and is known as Abia State University Uturu. It offers a wide range of undergraduate, graduate, and doctoral degree programs across various fields. The university has two campuses: the Uturu campus and the Umuahia town campus, which houses the College of Agriculture, College of Law, and Veterinary Medicine.

    What is School Fee? School fees refer to the amount paid by students at educational institutions such as schools, colleges, polytechnics, and universities. These fees cover various expenses related to education, including tuition, matriculation fees, and charges for additional features and facilities like parking, health services, and insurance.

    How Much Does ABSU Pay as School Fees? The school fees at Abia State University (ABSU) for the 2024/2025 academic session vary depending on the level, course, and faculty of the student. The fees differ for new students (freshers) and returning students. Below, we provide a breakdown of the school fees for different courses and levels at ABSU:

    Fees for First Year (100 Level) Students

    • Medicine and Surgery
    • Nursing Sciences
    • Law Department
    • Optometry
    • Medical Laboratory Science
    • Public Health
    • Accountancy
    • Architecture
    • Estate Management
    • Engineering
    • Surveying and Geo-Informatics
    • Economics
    • Microbiology
    • Biochemistry
    • Banking and Finance
    • Marketing
    • Management
    • Industrial Chemistry
    • Mass Communication
    • History & International Relations
    • Information Communication Technology
    • Political Science
    • Public Administration

    Fees for 200 Level and Above: The fees for students in 200 level and above may vary from the fees for first-year students. Please refer to the official fee schedule released by the university for the specific fees applicable to your course and level.

    ABSU Acceptance Fee for 2024/2025

    Apart from the regular school fees, new students are required to pay an acceptance fee. The acceptance fee is a one-time payment made upon acceptance of admission into the university. The specific amount for the acceptance fee will be communicated by the university’s management.

    FAQs

    What is the total amount of school fees for ABSU for the 2024/2025 academic session?

    The total amount of school fees for the Abia State University (ABSU) for the 2024/2025 academic session varies by program and level of study. Generally, new students can expect to pay between ₦90,000 to ₦120,000, while returning students may pay around ₦70,000 to ₦100,000. It is essential to check the official ABSU website or contact the school administration for the exact fees applicable to your program.

    When is the deadline for payment of school fees for the 2024/2025 academic session?

    The deadline for the payment of school fees for the 2024/2025 academic session at ABSU is typically set by the university administration. Generally, new students are expected to complete their fee payments before registration, while returning students should pay their fees by a specified date, usually a few weeks after the academic session begins. It’s advisable to stay updated by regularly checking the university’s official announcements or contacting the bursary office.

    Are there any payment plans available for ABSU school fees for the 2024/2025 session?

    Yes, ABSU often provides flexible payment plans for students who may find it challenging to pay their school fees in full at once. These plans typically allow students to pay in installments over a specified period. To take advantage of this option, students should inquire at the bursary office or check the university’s official website for details on the available payment plans for the 2024/2025 academic session.

    Conclusion

    Having a clear understanding of the school fees is crucial for both new and returning students of Abia State University (ABSU).

    By being well-informed about the fees, you can better plan and prepare for the financial aspects of your education.

    Make sure to consult the official fee schedule provided by the university for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

    If you have any further questions or require assistance regarding ABSU school fees, reach out to the university’s administration or relevant departments for clarification.

  • NAUB Post-UTME Form 2024/2025 Application Updates

    If you recently applied for admission at the Nigerian Army University Biu (NAUB) through the JAMB UTME for the 2024/2025 academic session, we have important information for you regarding the Post-UTME screening exercise.

    About NAUB Post-UTME Form 2024/2025 Application 

    In this article, we will provide you with details about the requirements, cost of the post-UTME form, eligibility criteria, deadline, and the application process for the NAUB Post-UTME screening exercise.

    Background of the Nigerian Army University

    Established in 2018, the Nigerian Army University is a technology-innovation and research-based institution aimed at developing the Nigerian defense sector. The university’s mission is to produce highly skilled military and civilian personnel equipped to tackle the challenges of modern warfare through the use of advanced technology. NAUB is the first Nigerian Army university in the country and has a composition of 75% military, 25% civilian, and paramilitary personnel.

    Cost of Post-UTME Form for NAUB: The cost of the NAUB Post-UTME form is affordable, similar to other institutions. It is priced at two thousand Naira only (N2,000).

    NAUB UTME Admission Requirements

    To be considered for admission at NAUB based on the JAMB UTME, candidates must meet the following requirements:

    1. Possess a minimum of five credits in the Senior Secondary Certificate Examinations (SSCE/GCE).
    2. The SSCE results should not exceed two sittings.
    3. Ensure you select the correct JAMB subject combination for your desired course.
    4. Attain a minimum JAMB UTME score of 180 in the recently concluded examination.
    5. Select NAUB as your First Choice of Institution during the UTME registration.
    6. Participate in the NAUB POST UTME/screening exercise to be considered for admission.
    7. The minimum age for qualification at NAUB is 16 years and above. Applicants younger than 16 years will not be accepted.
    8. Some programs may have additional requirements, but the general requirements must be met before considering additional criteria.

    NAUB Direct Entry Admission Requirements

    Direct entry candidates should meet the following requirements:

    1. Possess a minimum of five credits in the Senior Secondary Certificate Examinations (SSCE/GCE).
    2. The SSCE results should not exceed two sittings.
    3. Ensure you select the correct JAMB subject combination for your desired course.
    4. Attain a minimum JAMB UTME score of 180 in the recently concluded examination.
    5. Select NAUB as your First Choice of Institution during the UTME registration.
    6. Participate in the NAUB POST UTME/screening exercise to be considered for admission.
    7. The minimum age for qualification at NAUB is 16 years and above. Applicants younger than 16 years will not be accepted.
    8. Some programs may have additional requirements, which should be met after satisfying the general requirements.
    9. Direct entry applicants should possess ‘A’ level/IJMB passes in two subjects related to their chosen course or have JUPEB/A’ Level qualifications in related subjects.
    10. First Class/Second Class Upper degree holders in related fields may also apply.
    11. Submit the NAUB Direct Entry form through the JAMB and NAUB Portal.
    12. For candidates with NCE, OND, or other Advanced Level Certificates, the certificates must have merit passes.

    Application Procedure for NAUB Post-UTME Form

    To apply for the NAUB Post-UTME form, follow these steps:

    1. Visit the official website of the Nigerian Army University Biu at www.naub.edu.ng.
    2. Look for the Post-UTME application portal and click on it.
    3. Fill in the required information accurately in the application form.
    4. Upload the necessary documents as specified in the guidelines.
    5. Pay the prescribed fee of two thousand Naira (N2,000) using the provided payment options.
    6. Submit the application form and print out the confirmation slip for future reference.

    Deadline: The deadline for the NAUB Post-UTME application will be announced on the official website. It is essential to complete the application process before the specified deadline to avoid any inconvenience.

    FAQs

    When will the NAUB Post-UTME form for 2024/2025 be released?

    The NAUB Post-UTME form for the 2024/2025 academic session is expected to be released in July 2024. Candidates should regularly check the official Nasarawa State University website or their admission portal for the latest updates and specific dates for the application process.

    How can I apply for the NAUB Post-UTME 2024/2025?

    To apply for the NAUB Post-UTME, candidates need to visit the official NAUB website and navigate to the admissions section. After the form is released, you will need to create an account, fill out the application form, upload the required documents, and pay the application fee. Detailed instructions will be provided on the website once the form is available.

    What are the eligibility criteria for the NAUB Post-UTME?

    To be eligible for the NAUB Post-UTME, candidates must have scored a minimum of 160 in the Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) and must have selected Nasarawa State University as their first choice. Additionally, candidates must possess the required O’Level subjects relevant to their chosen course of study. Specific course requirements can be found on the university’s official website.

    Conclusion

    If you applied for admission at the Nigerian Army University Biu for the 2024/2025 academic session, ensure you meet the specified requirements and follow the application process outlined above.

    The NAUB Post-UTME form is affordable, and the university offers a unique environment for the development of military and civilian manpower equipped with modern technological skills. For further details, visit the official NAUB website.

  • GSU School Fees Schedule 2023/2024 | Latest Update

    If you are an applicant of Gombe State University (GSU) eagerly awaiting information about the school fees for the upcoming 2023/2024 academic session, you’ve come to the right place.

    Proper financial planning is crucial for university students to avoid financial challenges during their academic pursuit.

    In this article, we will provide you with the vital information regarding GSU school fees, acceptance fees, accommodation fees, and more.

    By reading this article thoroughly, you will be well-prepared financially for your academic journey at GSU.

    Brief History of Gombe State University: Gombe State University, established in 2004, is located in Tudun Wada, Shamaki Ward, Gombe State. It offers 40 programs across 8 faculties and has a total student population of 18,874. The university is a member of the Association of Commonwealth Universities, with the motto “Primus Inter Pares.” GSU also offers postgraduate programs, which have seen significant expansion since their inception. It is a state-owned institution under the control and management of the Gombe State Government.

    GSU Acceptance Fees: Acceptance fee is a fee paid by new students to confirm their offer of provisional admission. For GSU, the acceptance fee is set at ₦5,000.

    GSU Acceptance Fee Payment Procedure: To pay the acceptance fee, follow these steps:

    1. Visit the GSU website at https://gsu.edu.ng.
    2. Enter your registration number and follow the instructions provided.
    3. Click on “Fees Payment” on your dashboard.
    4. Click on “Pay Now” and then “Make Payment.”
    5. Enter your ATM card details.
    6. After the payment, print a receipt as evidence of payment.

    Understanding School Fees: School fees refer to the fees paid by students at a school, college, university, or other educational institutions that have government approval. These fees cover various aspects of the academic experience, including students’ week, cultural events, exhibitions, practicals, and more.

    Breakdown of GSU School Fees for 2023/2024: It is important to note that GSU school fees differ for new and returning students, as well as for indigenes and non-indigenes. Here is the breakdown of the GSU School Fees Schedule for the 2023/2024 academic session:

    Faculty of Science: New Students:

    • Indigenes: ₦30,500
    • Non-Indigenes: ₦71,000

    Returning Students:

    • Indigenes: ₦25,500
    • Non-Indigenes: ₦63,000

    Please note that the school fees for other faculties may vary. It is advisable to visit the official Gombe State University website or contact the school for specific information on school fees for each faculty.

    Conclusion

    Being aware of the school fees and related expenses is crucial for students preparing to enroll at Gombe State University.

    By understanding the breakdown of the school fees, acceptance fees, and payment procedures, you can effectively plan your finances for the 2023/2024 academic session.

    It is always recommended to visit the official GSU website or contact the university for the most accurate and up-to-date information regarding fees and payment procedures. Good luck with your academic journey at Gombe State University!

  • KOMU School Fees Schedule for 2023/2024 | Latest Update

    The management of Kingsley Ozumba Mbadiwe University (KOMU) has recently released the approved school fees schedule for the 2023/2024 academic year

    . This article aims to provide a simplified breakdown of the fees for new students, old students, and international students.

    Additionally, we will discuss the accommodation fees and answer some frequently asked questions regarding Kingsley Ozumba Mbadiwe University.

    School Fee Schedule:

    1. Newly Admitted Students: For newly admitted students, there is a compulsory acceptance fee of N50,000 (Fifty Thousand Naira). This fee must be paid to secure admission and is non-refundable.
    2. Tuition Fees: The tuition fees for various courses at KOMU for two semesters are as follows:
    • English & Literary Studies: N120,000
    • Computer Science: N150,000
    • Business Administration: N120,000
    • Economics: N120,000
    • Psychology: N120,000
    • Political Science: N120,000
    • Accounting: N120,000
    • Banking & Finance: N120,000
    • History & International Studies: N120,000
    • Linguistics: N120,000
    • Chemistry: N120,000
    • Mathematics: N120,000
    • Biochemistry: N120,000
    • Architecture: N120,000
    • Statistics: N120,000
    • Physics: N120,000
    • Estate Management: N120,000
    • Biology: N120,000
    • Microbiology: N120,000
    • Zoology: N120,000
    • Sociology: N120,000
    • Business Management: N120,000

    Accommodation Fees: The accommodation fees at KOMU are set at N25,000 per year. This fee covers the cost of bed space and hostel maintenance. Accommodation is available to all interested students, and the fee is payable annually.

    Frequently Asked Questions:

    1. How much is the hostel fee at Kingsley Ozumba Mbadiwe University? The hostel fee at KOMU is N25,000 per year.
    2. How much is the Kingsley Ozumba Mbadiwe University screening form? The article does not provide information on the screening form fee. Please refer to the official KOMU website or contact the university for more details.
    3. Is Kingsley Ozumba Mbadiwe University a private university? The article does not state whether KOMU is a private or public university. To confirm the university’s status, it is recommended to visit their official website or contact the institution directly.
    4. Which courses are similar to Medicine and Surgery? The article does not mention any courses similar to Medicine and Surgery at KOMU. It is advisable to explore the university’s official website or contact them for information on related medical programs.
    5. Is there a university I can go to without JAMB? The article does not provide information on universities that admit students without the Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) examination. However, there may be universities that have alternative admission processes. It is recommended to research and inquire directly with universities of interest for such information.
    6. Does Kingsley Ozumba Mbadiwe University write post-UTME? The article does not explicitly state whether KOMU conducts post-UTME examinations. To confirm the university’s admission requirements and procedures, it is best to visit their official website or contact the admissions office.

    Conclusion

    Kingsley Ozumba Mbadiwe University has released the school fees schedule for the 2023/2024 academic year.

    This article provided a simplified breakdown of the fees for new students, old students, and international students.

    Additionally, it covered the accommodation fees and addressed some frequently asked questions.

    For accurate and up-to-date information, it is always recommended to refer to the official KOMU website or contact the university directly.

  • UAT School Fees Schedule for 2023/2024 | Latest Update

    The management of the University of Africa Toru Orua (UAT) has released the school fees schedule for the 2023/2024 academic session.

    It is important to note that all fees are to be paid online, and physical cash payments are not accepted.

    In this blog post, we will provide a breakdown of the fees for different categories of students and explain the procedures for making payments.

    New Students Fees Schedule: For new students, the following fees apply:

    • Tuition/Acceptance/Registration/Other Charges: N100,000
    • Accommodation (Optional): N50,000
    • Total: N150,000

    Detailed breakdown of fees for new students:

    • Tuition Fee: N100,000
    • Registration Fee: N15,000
    • ICT/Internet: N20,000
    • University Development Fee: N15,000
    • Library Fee: N10,000
    • Recreation/Sports Dues: N15,000
    • Matriculation Fee: N10,000
    • ID Card: N5,000
    • Medicals: N15,000
    • Examination Fee: N5,000
    • Student Handbook: N5,000
    • Certificate Verification Levy: N5,000
    • Total: N220,000

    Returning Students Fees Schedule: For returning students, the following fees apply:

    • Tuition Fee: N100,000
    • Registration Fee: N10,000
    • ICT/Internet: N20,000
    • Library Fee: N10,000
    • Recreation/Sports Dues: N15,000
    • Medicals: N15,000
    • Examination Fee: N5,000
    • Total: N175,000

    Accommodation: Accommodation is optional for students, but it is advisable to reside on the school premises. The accommodation fee for both new and returning students is N50,000.

    Payment Procedures: To make payments for the University of Africa Toru Orua (UAT) school fees, follow these steps:

    1. Visit the school’s website: www.uat.edu.ng
    2. Log in using your UTME registration number or matriculation number.
    3. Follow the instructions provided on the website for making the payment.
    4. Have your debit card ready as you will need to provide the necessary details for online payment.
    5. After successful payment, ensure to print out the receipt for future reference.

    Frequently Asked Questions:

    1. Fees scheduled for New Students?
    2. How much is the University of Africa Toru Orua Acceptance Fee?
    3. Are both Indigenous and Non-Indigene paying the same school fees?
    4. Is the University of Africa Toru Orua a Federal University?
    5. What is the University of Africa Toru Orua’s cut-off mark?
    6. Does JAMB give scholarships to students with the highest score?
    7. Does the University of Africa Toru Orua accept candidates who chose them as the second choice?
    8. Does the University of Africa Toru Orua accept transfer students?
    9. If I choose the University of Africa Toru Orua as the second choice in my JAMB UTME registration, will I be admitted?
    10. How much is the University of Africa Toru Orua screening form?
    11. Which courses are similar to Medicine and Surgery?
    12. Is there a university I can go to without JAMB?
    13. Does the University of Africa Toru Orua write post-UTME?
    14. How much is the acceptance fee for the University of Africa Toru Orua 2023/2024?

    Conclusion

    It is essential for both new and returning students of the University of Africa Toru Orua (UAT) to be aware of the school fees schedule for the 2023/2024 academic session.

    All payments should be made online through the school’s website, and a receipt should be kept as evidence of payment.

    For further inquiries, please refer to the frequently asked questions or contact the school’s administration.

  • NWU Post UTME Form for 2023/2024 Application Updates

    The Post-UTME exam serves as a screening process to select the best students for admission into their preferred universities.

    Northwest University Kano is one of the institutions that conduct the Post UTME exam.

    In this blog post, we will provide a simplified guide on the requirements for Northwest University’s Post UTME screening for the 2023/2024 academic session and outline the screening process.

    Requirements for Northwest University Post UTME 2023/2024: To participate in the screening exercise, candidates are required to bring the following original documents to the screening center:

    1. Original JAMB Result Print Out: Candidates should present their JAMB result printout.
    2. Online Registration Printout: The printout of the online registration form should be brought along.
    3. JAMB UTME Registration Number: Candidates must have their JAMB UTME registration number available.
    4. Original JAMB Admission Letter: The original JAMB admission letter should be presented.
    5. Original WAEC, NECO, or NABTEB Result: Candidates are expected to provide their original O’level results from any of these examination bodies.
    6. Colour Passport Photographs: Two recent passport-sized photographs are required.
    7. Certificate of Birth: Candidates should bring their birth certificate.

    Screening Timetable and Venue: To find out the exact venue and time for your departmental screening exercise, check the screening timetable. It is important to arrive at the screening venue on time to avoid disqualification. However, for candidates who miss the initial screening due to distance or lack of information, there might be a supplementary screening session.

    Eligibility for Northwest University Post UTME/DE Screening: To qualify for the screening exercise, candidates must meet the following criteria:

    1. Candidates must have participated in the 2023 Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) or be applying through Direct Entry (DE).
    2. The minimum score in the 2023 UTME should not be less than 160 marks. Candidates with a Lower Credit in National Diploma (ND) are also eligible.
    3. Candidates applying for Northwest University should have selected the institution as their first choice. If Northwest University was not initially selected, candidates can do a change of first choice correction.

    Conclusion

    The Northwest University Kano conducts the Post UTME screening process to select the best candidates for admission.

    In this blog post, we have provided a simplified guide on the requirements for the Northwest University Post UTME screening for the 2023/2024 academic session.

    It is important for candidates to fulfill the eligibility criteria, gather the necessary documents, and arrive at the screening venue on time.

    For more information and updates, visit the official Northwest University website.

     

  • EKSU School Fees Schedule For 2023/2024 | Latest Updates

    If you are a student who has applied for admission to Ekiti State University (EKSU), we have exciting news for you! The management of EKSU has released the school fees schedule for the upcoming 2023/2024 academic session.

    This article aims to provide you with all the necessary information regarding school fees, acceptance fees, accommodation fees, and more

    . It is essential to be financially prepared for your educational journey at EKSU. So, let’s dive into the breakdown of the school fees for new and returning students.

    Overview of Ekiti State University (EKSU):

    Ekiti State University, located in Ado Ekiti, is a state government-owned institution. Established on March 30, 1982, during Chief Michael Adekunle Ajasin’s administration, EKSU was initially known as Obafemi Awolowo University, Ado-Ekiti.

    The university has a student population of approximately 25,000, consisting of 23,000 undergraduates and 2,000 postgraduates. The Vice Chancellor of EKSU is Professor Edward Olorunsola Olanipekun.

    The university’s mission is to provide a high-quality educational experience that integrates modern research techniques in science, technology, and humanities, shaping teaching and research for the development of cultures, societies, and economies.

    EKSU Acceptance Fees: To secure your admission at EKSU, it is crucial to pay the acceptance fee. This fee serves as confirmation of your acceptance and enrollment as a bona fide student of the university. Failure to pay the acceptance fee may result in the forfeiture of your admission. Acceptance fees vary depending on the department and courses for all new students, regardless of whether they are indigenes or non-indigenes. The payment procedure for the acceptance fee can be found on the EKSU website at eksu.edu.ng.

    What Are School Fees? School fees encompass various charges that students are required to pay for their education at a particular institution. These fees cover tuition, registration, library access, examinations, and other administrative expenses necessary for academic activities.

    How Much Are EKSU School Fees? Below is the breakdown of the school fees for Ekiti State University for the 2023/2024 academic session. Please note that the fees differ based on the student’s level of study.

    100-Level Student School Fees Schedule:

    • Tuition Fee: [Amount]
    • Registration Fee: [Amount]
    • Library Fee: [Amount]
    • Examination Fee: [Amount]
    • Other charges: [Amount]

    200-Level Student School Fees Schedule:

    • Tuition Fee: [Amount]
    • Registration Fee: [Amount]
    • Library Fee: [Amount]
    • Examination Fee: [Amount]
    • Other charges: [Amount]

    300-Level Student School Fees Schedule:

    • Tuition Fee: [Amount]
    • Registration Fee: [Amount]
    • Library Fee: [Amount]
    • Examination Fee: [Amount]
    • Other charges: [Amount]

    400-Level Student School Fees Schedule:

    • Tuition Fee: [Amount]
    • Registration Fee: [Amount]
    • Library Fee: [Amount]
    • Examination Fee: [Amount]
    • Other charges: [Amount]

    Other charges to be paid by Fresh Students are:

    • Acceptance Fee: [Amount]
    • Accommodation Fee: [Amount]
    • Medical Fee: [Amount]
    • Sports Fee: [Amount]
    • Development Levy: [Amount]

    Conclusion

    Being aware of the school fees schedule is crucial for prospective and returning students of Ekiti State University.

    By thoroughly understanding the financial obligations involved, you can adequately prepare for the 2023/2024 academic session.

    Remember, paying the acceptance fee is essential to secure your admission. For more detailed information, please visit the official EKSU website at eksu.edu.ng.

  • NWU School Fees Schedule for 2023/2024 | Latest Update

    As prospective students and returning students prepare for the 2023/2024 academic session, it is essential to have a clear understanding of the tuition fees at Northwest University, Kano.

    In this blog post, we will provide a breakdown of the school fees for both freshers and returning students, including indigenous and non-indigenous students.

    We aim to present the information in a simple and easy-to-understand manner.

    Northwest University, Kano Fees Schedule:

    Freshers (Indigenes and Non-Indigenes): For all Non-science Programmes:

    • Indigenes: N31,000
    • Non-Indigenes: N85,000

    For Science-Based Programmes:

    • Indigenes: N31,000
    • Non-Indigenes: N31,000

    Benchwork fee for all Science-Based Programmes:

    • Indigenes: N4,000
    • Non-Indigenes: N4,000

    Tuition:

    • Indigenes: N85,000
    • Non-Indigenes: N85,000

    Total for all Science Programmes:

    • Indigenes: N35,000
    • Non-Indigenes: N85,000

    Non-Science Programmes Total:

    • Indigenes: N116,000
    • Non-Indigenes: N116,000

    Returning Students (Indigenes and Non-Indigenes): For all Non-science Programmes:

    • Indigenes: N31,000
    • Non-Indigenes: N85,000

    For Science-Based Programmes:

    • Indigenes: N31,000
    • Non-Indigenes: N31,000

    Benchwork fee for all Science-Based Programmes:

    • Indigenes: N4,000
    • Non-Indigenes: N4,000

    Tuition:

    • Indigenes: N85,000
    • Non-Indigenes: N85,000

    Total for all Science Programmes:

    • Indigenes: N35,000
    • Non-Indigenes: N85,000

    Non-Science Programmes Total:

    • Indigenes: N116,000
    • Non-Indigenes: N116,000

    Freshers Students (Non-Nigerians): Tuition:

    • Non-science Programmes: N85,000

    Non-science Programmes Total:

    • Non-Science Programmes: N85,000

    Tuition:

    • Benchwork fee for all Science-Based Programmes: N4,000

    Science-Based Programmes:

    • Science-Based Programmes: N31,000

    Total for Science-Based Programmes:

    • Total for Science-Based Programmes: N35,000

    Returning Students (Non-Nigerians): Tuition:

    • Non-science Programmes: N85,000

    Non-science Programmes Total:

    • Non-Science Programmes: N85,000

    Tuition:

    • Benchwork fee for all Science-Based Programmes: N4,000

    Science-Based Programmes:

    • Science-Based Programmes: N31,000

    Total for Science-Based Programmes:

    • Total for Science-Based Programmes: N35,000

    Frequently Asked Questions on Northwest University:

    1. How much are the hostel fees at Northwest University Kano?
    2. Which courses are similar to Medicine and Surgery?
    3. Is Northwest University a federal university?
    4. How many questions are asked in the Northwest University post-UTME test?
    5. How much is the Northwest University Screening form?
    6. Is there a university I can go to without JAMB?
    7. Does Northwest University write post-UTME?
    8. Has Northwest University started giving admission in 2023/2024?
    9. How much is the Acceptance fee for Northwest University 2023/2024?
    10. How much is the hostel fee at Northwest University?
    11. How much is the Acceptance fee for Northwest University 2023/2024?
    12. Does Northwest University write post-UTME?
    13. Is the hostel fee refundable?
    14. How much are Northwest University school fees for new students?

    Conclusion

    As you plan for your academic journey at Northwest University, Kano, understanding the school fees structure is crucial.

    The fees outlined above provide a clear breakdown for both freshers and returning students, including indigenous and non-indigenous students.

    It is advisable to visit the official Northwest University portal at https://nwu.edu.bd/ for further information and any updates regarding the payment of school fees.

  • SSU Post UTME Form for 2024/2025 Application Updates

    The Post-UTME exam is a screening test conducted by some universities in Nigeria to select the best students for admission.

    About SSU Post UTME Form for 2024/2025 Application

    In this article, we will provide a step-by-step guide on how to apply for the Sokoto State University (SSU) Post-UTME for the 2024/2025 academic session.

    1. Eligibility Criteria: To be eligible for the SSU Post-UTME screening exercise, candidates must meet the following requirements:
    • Candidates must have participated in the 2024 Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) or be applying through Direct Entry (DE).
    • UTME candidates should score not less than 160 marks in the 2024 UTME, while DE candidates should have a Lower Credit in National Diploma (ND).
    • Applicants must have chosen Sokoto State University as their first choice during JAMB registration. Candidates who did not select SSU as their first choice should do a change of first choice correction.
    1. Post-UTME Date: The screening date for the Sokoto State University Post-UTME is scheduled to take place from 22nd August 2024 to 26th August 2024. Candidates should check the SSU screening timetable to find out the specific date, venue, and time for their departmental screening.
    2. Application Process: To apply for the SSU Post-UTME 2024/2025, follow these steps:

    Step 1: Visit the SSU official website portal at www.ssu.edu.ng. Step 2: Create an account if you don’t have one. Follow the instructions to set up an account using a valid email address and password. Step 3: Log in to your account using the email address and password you created. Step 4: Select the 2024/2025 post-UTME application type. Step 5: Proceed to make payment for the screening exercise. The processing fee is N2,000. Step 6: Fill in your personal information and contact details as required. Step 7: Upload your Passport Photograph, SSCE result, and A’Level qualification (for direct entry applicants). Step 8: Enter the scratch card pin when requested and submit your application. Step 9: After completing your application, download and print the Application Summary and Payment Invoice.

    1. Required Documents: On the day of screening, candidates are expected to bring the following original documents:
    • Original JAMB Result Print Out
    • SSU Online Registration Printout
    • JAMB UTME Registration Number
    • Original JAMB Admission Letter
    • Original WAEC, NECO, or NABTEB Result
    • Color Passport Photograph
    1. Post-UTME and Screening: The terms “Post-UTME” and “screening” are often used interchangeably, but they have slight differences. Post-UTME refers to the examination conducted by universities to assess candidates’ knowledge and aptitude. Screening, on the other hand, encompasses a broader evaluation process that may include verifying documents, checking eligibility criteria, and assessing other factors such as the candidate’s O’level grades.

    FAQs

    When will the SSU Post UTME application form for the 2024/2025 academic session be available?

    The SSU Post UTME application form for the 2024/2025 academic session is expected to be available in late July or early August 2024. Candidates are advised to regularly check the official Sokoto State University (SSU) website and their social media channels for the latest updates and announcements regarding the application process.

    What are the eligibility criteria for the SSU Post UTME?

    To be eligible for the SSU Post UTME, candidates must have met the following criteria:

    1. Scored a minimum of 160 in the UTME examination.
    2. Selected Sokoto State University as their first choice institution during the JAMB registration.
    3. Possess the required O’Level subjects relevant to their chosen course of study.
      Candidates are encouraged to confirm specific requirements for their desired programs on the SSU official website.

    How can I apply for the SSU Post UTME once the application form is released?

    Once the SSU Post UTME application form is released, candidates can apply by following these steps:

    1. Visit the official SSU website.
    2. Navigate to the admissions section and click on the Post UTME application link.
    3. Complete the online application form with the required information.
    4. Pay the application fee through the designated payment methods.
    5. Submit the application and print out the confirmation slip for future reference.
      It is essential to ensure all information provided is accurate to avoid disqualification.

    Conclusion

    Applying for the Sokoto State University Post-UTME 2024/2025 requires candidates to meet specific eligibility criteria, follow the application process outlined on the SSU website, and pay the processing fee.

    It is essential to prepare and gather all the required documents before the screening date. For more information and updates, candidates can visit the SSU official website. Good luck with your application!

  • EBSU Post-UTME Form 2024/2025 Application Updates

    We are pleased to inform you that Ebonyi State University (EBSU) has released the post-UTME form for the 2024/2025 academic year.

    About EBSU Post-UTME Form 2024/2025 Application

    This article aims to provide you with the necessary information on how to purchase the form, the application procedures, the cost, and admission requirements.

    Whether you are a prospective student or applying through Direct Entry, this guide will help you navigate the application process smoothly.

    Overview of Ebonyi State University Abakaliki

    Established in 1999 by Sam Egwu, the Ebonyi State University (EBSU) is a state government-owned university located in Abakaliki, Nigeria. The university has four campuses: Presco, Ishieke, CAS, and the Permanent site. EBSU aims to be a hub of excellence in knowledge, fostering research, and contributing to societal development through quality education.

    What is the Meaning of Post-UTME?

    Post-UTME, which stands for Post-Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination, is an assessment conducted by higher institutions in Nigeria to evaluate the aptitude and intelligence quotient of students seeking admission. It is a prerequisite for admission into federal, state, or private universities.

    EBSU Post-UTME Form 2024

    All candidates who selected EBSU as their first choice in the recently concluded JAMB examination, both Post-UTME and Direct Entry students, are required to purchase the EBSU Post-UTME form. This form is essential for the admission process, and timely action is crucial.

    How Much is the Post-UTME Form?

    To obtain the EBSU Post-UTME form for the 2024/2025 academic session, candidates are required to pay a fee of N2,000 (two thousand naira only). This fee covers the cost of the form and processing.

    EBSU Post-UTME Application Procedure 2024/2025

    To apply for the EBSU Post-UTME, follow these simple steps:

    1. Visit the official EBSU website at https://ebsu.edu.ng/.
    2. Navigate to the Post-UTME portal.
    3. Create an account with your valid email address and password.
    4. Log in to the portal using your newly created account.
    5. Fill in the required information accurately.
    6. Upload the necessary documents, such as your JAMB result, O’level result, and passport photograph.
    7. Review the provided information to ensure its accuracy.
    8. Make the necessary payment for the Post-UTME form.
    9. Submit your application.

    EBSU Post-UTME Admission Requirements

    For admission into EBSU, candidates must meet the following requirements:

    1. Candidates must have chosen EBSU as their first choice institution during JAMB registration.
    2. Candidates must have obtained a minimum UTME score of 160.
    3. Candidates must possess a minimum of five O’level credit passes, including Mathematics and English Language, in relevant subjects required for their chosen course of study.
    4. Direct Entry candidates must have a minimum of Lower Credit/ Merit in a recognized diploma or NCE from a reputable institution.

    Admission Requirement for EBSU Direct Entry

    Candidates applying for Direct Entry admission at EBSU must meet the following requirements:

    1. Candidates must possess a minimum of five O’level credit passes, including Mathematics and English Language, in relevant subjects required for their chosen course of study.
    2. Candidates must have a minimum of Lower Credit/Merit in a recognized diploma or NCE from a reputable institution.
    3. Direct Entry candidates are also required to register and participate in the JAMB Direct Entry Registration.

    EBSU Post-UTME Screening Date 2024

    The screening date for the EBSU Post-UTME for the 2024/2025 academic year will be communicated to all eligible candidates through their registered email addresses and phone numbers. It is essential to regularly check the EBSU website and official communication channels for updates.

    Conclusion

    The EBSU Post-UTME form for the 2024/2025 academic year is now available for purchase. Prospective students and Direct Entry candidates who wish to gain admission into the Ebonyi State University should promptly apply and follow the outlined procedures.

    Ensure you meet the admission requirements and stay updated on the screening date. Good luck with your application!

  • Sokoto State University Fees 2024

    Sokoto State University has released the fee schedule for both new and returning students.

    In this article, we will provide a breakdown of the fees to be paid by new students who have been offered admission.

    It is important to note that all fee payments should be made online through the official university portal at https://portal.ssu.edu.ng/.

    How to Pay Sokoto State University School Fees 2024: To pay your fees at Sokoto State University, follow these simple guidelines:

    1. Open your preferred web browser and visit the school’s official website: www.ssu.edu.ng.
    2. Locate and access the school’s payment portal.
    3. Enter your login details in the provided space.
    4. Follow the payment guidelines provided on the portal to pay your fees online using your debit card.
    5. Once you have successfully completed the payment, make sure to print out your school fee receipt for future reference.

    Sokoto State University Fees Schedule for New Students 2024/2025:

    Acceptance of Admission:

    • Indigenes: N1,000
    • Non-indigenes: N1,000

    Caution Deposit:

    • Indigenes: N5,000
    • Non-indigenes: N5,000

    Examination:

    • Indigenes: N10,000
    • Non-indigenes: N10,000

    ICT:

    • Indigenes: N3,000
    • Non-indigenes: N3,000

    Library:

    • Indigenes: N2,000
    • Non-indigenes: N2,000

    Medical Service (NHIS):

    • Indigenes: N2,000
    • Non-indigenes: N2,000

    Orientation:

    • Indigenes: N2,000
    • Non-indigenes: N2,000

    Sports:

    • Indigenes: N1,000
    • Non-indigenes: N1,000

    Student ID Card:

    • Indigenes: N1,000
    • Non-indigenes: N1,000

    Verification of Credentials:

    • Indigenes: N2,000
    • Non-indigenes: N2,000

    Registration:

    • Indigenes: N5,000

    Accreditation Fee:

    • Indigenes: N/A

    Student Union Govt (SUG):

    • Indigenes: N/A

    Student Handbook:

    • Indigenes: N/A

    Note: The fees for the Accreditation Fee, Student Union Govt (SUG), and Student Handbook are not specified.

    Total Amount: N29,000.00

    Conclusion

    This article provided the fee schedule for new students at Sokoto State University for the 2024/2025 academic session.

    It is essential to follow the provided guidelines to pay the fees online through the official university portal.

    Make sure to print out your fee receipt after a successful payment. For any additional questions or clarifications, please refer to the frequently asked questions section or contact the university directly.

    Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) on Sokoto State University

    1. What is the updated school fees structure for SSU in the 2024/2025 academic session?
    The Sokoto State University (SSU) has not officially released its school fees schedule for the 2024/2025 academic session yet. However, based on previous years, the fees for new and returning students are expected to vary depending on the course of study and level of education. It is recommended to frequently check the university’s official website or visit the administrative office for the latest updates.

    2. Are there any additional fees apart from the tuition fee at SSU for 2024/2025?
    Yes, apart from tuition, students at SSU are typically required to pay other charges such as acceptance fees (for new students), registration fees, examination fees, and library fees. These additional fees are often itemized in the fee schedule released by the university. Keep an eye on the official SSU portal for a detailed breakdown when it becomes available.

    3. Is there a payment deadline for SSU school fees in the 2024/2025 session?
    Once the school fees schedule is released for the 2024/2025 academic session, SSU usually sets a deadline for payment. Students are advised to make their payments within the stipulated time to avoid penalties or late fees. Specific deadlines and payment procedures will be communicated through the university’s official channels, so it’s important to stay updated.

  • TASU Post UTME Form for 2024/2025 Application Updates

    The Post UTME exam serves as a screening process to select the best students for admission into their preferred universities.

    Taraba State University (TASU) in Jalingo is one of the institutions that conduct Post UTME exams.

    About TASU Post UTME Form for 2024/2025 Application

    In this blog post, we will provide you with the latest updates on TASU Post UTME for the 2024/2025 academic session, as well as the screening requirements for prospective candidates.

    TASU Post UTME Form for 2024/2025 Application Updates

    Aspiring students who wish to apply for admission into TASU for the 2024/2025 academic session should stay informed about the application updates. The availability of the TASU Post UTME form for this period should be confirmed by visiting the official TASU website or contacting the university directly.

    Eligibility for Taraba State University Post UTME/DE Screening

    To be eligible for the TASU Post UTME screening exercise, candidates must meet the following requirements:

    1. Participation in UTME or Direct Entry: Candidates should have participated in the 2024 Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) or be applying through Direct Entry (DE).
    2. Minimum Score: UTME candidates are expected to score at least 160 marks in the 2024 UTME, while Direct Entry candidates should have a Lower Credit in National Diploma (ND).
    3. Choice of Institution: Applicants must have chosen Taraba State University as their first choice during the UTME registration. Candidates who did not select TASU initially will need to make a change of first choice correction.

    Taraba State University TASU Post UTME Date 2024/2025

    The screening for TASU Post UTME is scheduled to take place from the 22nd to the 26th of August 2024. Candidates are advised to check the TASU screening timetable for the specific date, venue, and time for their departmental screening. It is crucial to arrive at the screening venue on time to avoid disqualification. In cases where candidates miss their screening, there may be a supplementary screening for those affected.

    How to Apply for Taraba State University Post UTME 2024/2025

    To apply for TASU Post UTME for the 2024/2025 academic session, follow these steps:

    1. Create an Account: If you do not have an account, visit the TASU official website at www.tsu.edu.ng and create one.
    2. Fill out the Online Form: Log in to your account and fill out the Post UTME application form accurately.
    3. Upload Required Documents: During the application process, you will be required to upload the following documents: Original JAMB Result Print Out, TASU Online Registration Printout, JAMB UTME Registration Number, Original JAMB Admission Letter, Original WAEC, NECO, or NABTEB Result, and a Color Passport Photograph.
    4. Submission: Once you have completed the form and uploaded the necessary documents, submit your application.

    FAQs on TASU Post UTME Form for 2024/2025 Application Updates

    When will the TASU Post UTME form for the 2024/2025 academic session be released?

    The TASU (Taraba State University) Post UTME form for the 2024/2025 academic session is expected to be released between August and September 2024. Candidates are advised to regularly check the university’s official website or visit the admissions portal for timely updates.

    What are the eligibility requirements for applying for the TASU Post UTME 2024/2025?

    To be eligible for the TASU Post UTME screening, candidates must meet the following criteria:

    • Scored a minimum of 140 in the 2024 UTME (JAMB).
    • Chose Taraba State University as their first choice of institution during the JAMB registration.
    • Possess at least five (5) credits in relevant subjects, including English and Mathematics, in not more than two sittings.

    How can I apply for the TASU Post UTME screening for the 2024/2025 session?
    To apply for the TASU Post UTME screening:

    • Visit the official TASU admissions portal once the form is out.
    • Create an account or log in with your JAMB registration number.
    • Complete the application form and pay the required fee through the designated payment platform.
    • Upload all necessary documents, such as O’level results and a passport photograph.
    • Submit your application and print out the acknowledgment slip for future reference.

    Conclusion

    Taraba State University (TASU) conducts a Post UTME screening exercise to select candidates for admission into its various courses.

    This blog post has provided you with important information on TASU Post UTME for the 2024/2025 academic session.

    Ensure that you meet the eligibility criteria, check the screening timetable, and follow the application process correctly. Good luck with your application and screening process!

  • FUPRE School Fees Schedule for 2024/2025 | Latest Update

    The Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun (FUPRE), has released the school fees schedule for the 2024/2025 academic session.

    About FUPRE School Fees Schedule for 2024/2025

    This schedule applies to both new and returning students of the university, encompassing undergraduate, postgraduate, pre-degree, and foundation programs.

    It is essential for all students to promptly make the necessary payments to ensure a smooth academic year.

    The university’s payment portal can be accessed at www.fupre.edu.ng.

    FUPRE School Fees Schedule for 2024/2025 Academic Session

    Undergraduate Programme Fees

    The following table provides a breakdown of the fees for new undergraduate students:

    S/N ITEMS CHARGES FOR NEW STUDENTS 1 Verification Fees ₦12,000 2 Registration Fees ₦5,000 3 Examination ₦6,000 4 Endowment ₦10,000 5 ID Card ₦1,000 6 Medical Charges ₦3,000 7 National Health Insurance (TISHIP) ₦2,000 8 Medical Screening ₦5,000 9 Sports ₦5,000 10 Matriculation ₦10,000 11 Library ₦6,000 12 Caution Fees ₦20,000

    Other Miscellaneous Charges

    The following table presents miscellaneous charges applicable to all students:

    S/N ITEMS CHARGES 1 Graduate & Undergraduate Transcript ₦10,000 2 Multiple Transcript ₦7,000 per copy 3 Late Registration of Courses

    Note: It is important to note that the university’s governing council reserves the right to update the fee schedule at any time. Any updates will be duly published on the university’s blog.

    FAQs

    What are the tuition fees for new students at FUPRE for the 2024/2025 academic session?

    For the 2024/2025 academic session, new students at the Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun (FUPRE) are expected to pay a tuition fee that varies depending on their program of study. Typically, the fees range between ₦150,000 to ₦200,000 for Nigerian students. International students may have different fee structures. It is advisable to check the official FUPRE portal for precise details based on your department.

    Are there any additional fees apart from tuition for the 2024/2025 academic session at FUPRE?

    Yes, in addition to tuition fees, students at FUPRE are required to pay other charges such as registration fees, laboratory fees, and accommodation fees (if opting for on-campus housing). These additional fees generally range from ₦20,000 to ₦50,000 depending on the services utilized. Always verify the official FUPRE website for a breakdown of these fees.

    Is there a deadline for paying FUPRE school fees for the 2024/2025 session?

    Yes, FUPRE typically sets a deadline for the payment of school fees for each academic session. For the 2024/2025 academic year, students are expected to pay their fees within the first few weeks of resumption to avoid late penalties. Failure to pay by the deadline may result in additional charges or the inability to register for courses. Keep an eye on the official FUPRE announcements to stay updated on specific deadlines.

    What is the cost of Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun fees?

    The fees for the 2024/2025 academic session at FUPRE vary depending on the program and category of students. The complete fee schedule can be accessed on the university’s website.

    Conclusion

    The Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun has disclosed the school fees schedule for the 2024/2025 academic session.

    All students, both freshers and returning, are urged to make the necessary payments promptly to ensure a successful academic year

    . The fee schedule covers undergraduate, postgraduate, pre-degree, and foundation programs, as well as miscellaneous charges.

    It is essential to stay updated with any changes in the fee schedule through the university’s official blog.

    For more detailed information and department-specific fees, students should visit the university’s website or contact the appropriate administrative offices.